ANNUAL AWARDS

PREVIOUS WINNERS

2005-2023



Harriet Philp-Edwards - Young Coach Lee Barnett - Coach Aileen Barry - Young Volunteer John House - Volunteer Ade McGraa - Long Service Award Ebony Faraday - Young official Roberto Rigante - Referee Worthing Volleyball Club - Club Tracy Newton - Safeguarding Abderranhman Zairi - HEVO

Tom Bedworth - Young Coach Elaine Brown - Coach Isla Greig - Young Volunteer Sze Nam Chan- Volunteer Ian Legrand - Long Service Award Aileen Barry - Young official Huaxi Laui - Referee **Leeds Gorse - Club** Mark Jones - Safeguarding Sam Sorsky - HEVO

Jake D'Cruz - Young Coach
Richard Osborne - Coach
Jack Ried - Young Volunteer
James Murphy - Volunteer
Sean Poole - Long Service Award
Nick Heckford - Servicing to Refereeing
Roberto Rigante - Referee
Newcastle Staffs - Club
Valeria Romero Soriano - Covid Hero

Jack Matthews - Young Coach **Elaine Brown - Coach** Lewis Fenech - Young Volunteer Rachel Hynes - Volunteer **Lenny Barry - Long Service Award** Cas Vanbrabant - Young Official Anna Justkowska - Referee Coventry and Warwick Riga - Club **Emilie Sagolen Forrisdal - HEVO Leah Howel - Safeguarding**

Alice Kenyon - Young Coach Richard Osborne - Coach Kiana Eskandani - Young Volunteer Carl Brookes - Volunteer John Ballance - Long Service Award Tim Erskine - Young Official Lenny Barry - Referee Richmond Volleyball Club - Club **James Morris - HEVO** Lizzie Carrick - Safeguarding

Michelle Mellott - Young Coach
Alex Chevau - Coach
Sophie Szyszko - Young Volunteer
Adrian Stores - Volunteer
Gary Burton - Long Service Award
Ian Cheesebrough - Referee
York Volleyball Club - Club
Timothy Baetiong - HEVO

Joel Matthews - Young Coach
Jon Chetham - Coach
Sarah Booth - Young Volunteer
Lauren Tucker- Volunteer
Richard Jump - Long Service Award
Jake Welch - Young Official
Ludwik Kowalewski - Referee
South Hants Volleyball Club - Club
Fred Kufa - HEVO

Roman Neveykin - Young Coach Ian Clews - Coach **Anthony Laffan** - Participation Coach **Denise Austin** - Performance Coach Ian Clews - Children Coach Joel Matthews - Young Volunteer Claire Cottrell - Volunteer Tim Godson - Long Service Award Dainius Grendelis - Young Official Richard Burbedge - Referee **Brian Stalker - Services to Refereeing** Tamworth Spartans - Club **Joel Matthews - HEVO All Nations Volleyball** - Event

Matt Rhymer - Young Coach Jim Keating - Coach Jim Keating - Children Coach Nick Davies - Performance Coach **Howard Ainsworth - Participation Coach** Stephanie (Hoi Ki) Fu - Young Volunteer **Beverley Cooper - Volunteer David Speers - Long Service Award** Will McDonald - Young Official John Roffey - Referee Steve Evans - Servicing to Refereeing Janet Inman - Long Service to the Board Wombourne Volleyball Club - Club Holly Mowbray - HEVO **University of Nottingham - Event Team Northumbria - PLAY** Janet Inman - Special Contribution

Andy Firth - Participation Coach
David Goodchild - Coach
S Lomax & R Poole - Young Volunteer
Jody Specht - Volunteer
Arthur Mosley - Long Service Award
Amanda Irwin - Young Official
Maciej Chodzko-Zajko Servicing to Refereeing
Ashcombe Volleyball Club - Club

Raj Bual & Laura Woodruff

Young Volunteer

Alex Porter - Volunteer

John Biddiscombe - Long Service Award

Claudiu Florea - Young Official

Dee Wauchope - Servicing to Refereeing

Newbury Volleyball Club - Club

Robyn Wisdom - Young Volunteer Katie Dolan - Volunteer Paul Lamb - Long Service Award Sam Dunbavin - Young Official Ray Capewell - Servicing to Refereeing Ashcombe Volleyball Club - Club Colin Bussey - Photography **Team Southampton - School Club Link** Steve Evans - Lifetime Achivement Nick Shaffery - Lifetime Achivement

Lewie Lett - Young Coach James Kemp - Children Coach Sian Lamb - Participation Coach Will Roberts - Coach **Becky Kelly** - Young Volunteer Alan Xu - Volunteer Freda Bussey - Long Service Award Steve Walton- Servicing to Refereeing **University of Birmingham** - Club **Charlie Orton - Lifetime Achivement**

Lynn Allen - Female Coach Jefferson Williams - Male Coach Becky Godden - Young Coach Richard Jump - Children Coach **Graham Fowler - Participation Coach** Jefferson Williams - Coach Rebecca Forest - Young Volunteer Jim Keating - Volunteer Ron Richards - Long Service Award Tim Godden - Young Offical **Glynn Archibald** -Servicing to Refereeing **New Forest** - Club

Rebecca Saunders - Female Coach David Goodchild - Male Coach Navaz Sutton- Young Coach Bernie Gannon - Children Coach **Richard Jump - Participation Coach** Holly Fairclough - Young Volunteer Paul Lamb - Long Service Award Brendan Osbourne - Volunteer Paul Westhead - Long Service Award Diane Hollows - Servicing to Refereeing Richmond Volleyball Club - Club

Lynn Allen - Female Coach Tomek Swierczek - Male Coach Matt Rogers - Young Coach Freda Bussey - Children Coach **David Richards - Participation Coach Keith Trenham - Coach** Ian Wall - Long Service Award Ron Richards - Long Service Award Tim Godden - Young Offical Dave Gardner - Servicing to Refereeing **Newcastle Staffs - Club**

Sandra Stroll - Female Coach David Goodchild - Male Coach Luke Thomas - Young Coach Will Roberts- Children Coach Tom Middleton - Participation Coach Tom Middleton - Coach Patricia Merchevi - Young Volunteer Rod Stockwell - Volunteer Paul Bohannan - Long Service Award Matthew Cantell - Young Offical Clifton Smith - Servicing to Refereeing **Newbury Volleyball Club - Club**

Frankie Mell - Young Volunteer Mae Appleton - Volunteer Long Service Award -**Ken Edwards Sue Pierce Dorothy Knight Margaret Dobell Paul Bohannar** Luke Wiltshire - Young Official Su Brennand - Servicing to Refereeing Redhill Volleyball Club - Club George Bulman - Lifetime Achievement

Antonio Condrington

Young Volunteer

John Embrey - Volunteer

Life time achievement Award

Mark Stoelinga

Martin Garfield

Bernard Kilkenny

Ian Berry

Barry Jenkins

Colin Roberts

Tony Pennock

Marieta Vafea - Young Official Newcastle Staffs - Club